« Daily Telegraph House & Garden Fair 2007 | Main | Five wedding gifts for £30 and under »

Comments

James H

Nice addition for any bathroom


James

Sharon

Shame I've never been able to find it - it's exactly what I'm looking for!!

Ahlia

I want this bath set. How can I purchase it?

Elizabeth Varley

It's a popular one, but unfortunately I think it's no longer available.

dominique

where will i find this product it exactly what i want

Elizabeth Varley

There's been a lot of interest in this particular bathroom set, but Dominique, I'm afraid it's no longer available as this article was published back in May 2007. We're keeping our eyes peeled for similar products though and hope to feature some soon.

this is exactly what im looking for and ive been looking for two days! what luck!

Double Bay plumbers

Hi,
I like this set especially with pink color which is my favorite color.where we can get this product ?

Plumbing Supplies

Nice, looks like raspberry milkshake

Masters Dissertation Help

Whenever i see the post like your's i feel that there are helpful people who share information for the help of others, it must be helpful for other's. thanx and good job.

Restroom Supplies

I think this design is really cute.. Men may not feel the same way but I would put this in my bathroom

showerscreens

Fantastic post. Your post was that great, keep it up.

TESSASavage

When you're in the corner and have no cash to get out from that, you will need to receive the credit loans. Because that should help you definitely. I take term loan every time I need and feel myself good because of it.

The comments to this entry are closed.

About Lovely Things

  • Lovely Things is dedicated to bringing you fabulous finds for your home and life. It's edited by Elizabeth Varley and published by Online Content UK.
    Press releases and other messages can be sent by emailing us.

    If you'd like Lovely Things in your email every day, enter your email address in the box below to subscribe.

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Search Lovely Things


  • lovelythings.typepad.co.uk

Sponsors

Ads

Homes & Interiors Books

See Lovely Things at...

Blog powered by Typepad